Little Flower
Catholic Church and School

Truly Catholic • Truly Innovative • Truly Different

Parish Staff

Parish Staff

If there is a need to send a message to any of the Little Flower Parish staff, simply click on their name to send an e-mail. 
Pastor:  Msgr. Timothy Cronin (314-961-8400, ext. 101)
Senior Associate Pastor: Rev. Lawrence A. Herzog (314-645-1445, ext. 12)
Dir. Faith Formation: Sr. Cynthia Kozicki, O.S.F.
Dir. of Music & Liturgy: Mr. Chuck Chauvin
Parish Office Administrator: Mrs. Debra Richter
Wedding Coordinator: Mrs. Debra Richter

Need information, but do not know who to contact? Call or email the office, and we will direct your inquiry to the proper person.

Announcement about Parish Council 3/1/24
We are pleased to announce our new Parish Council Members who have graciously agreed to help the Little Flower Community.  Alyssa Reinagel, Susan Bub, Anne Lewis, and Chris Saykes have joined the existing members: Albert Anglin, Cindy Flottmann, Nancy Blattner, and Chris Heeb.
We look forward to serving the church.